రిలీజైన రాజశేఖర్ 'శేఖర్' మూవీ గ్లింప్స్
 

bySuryaa Desk | Thu, Nov 25, 2021, 09:28 PM

రాజశేఖర్  హీరోగా నటించిన సినిమా శేఖర్ . ఈ సినిమా నుంచి గ్లింప్స్ రిలీజ్ చేసింది చిత్ర బృందం.  వచ్చే ఏడాది జనవరిలో 'శేఖర్‌'ని విడుదల చేసేందుకు సన్నాహాలు చేస్తున్నట్లు మేకర్స్‌ తెలిపారు. షూటింగ్ పూర్తి చేసుకున్న ఈ కాప్ థ్రిల్లర్ పోస్ట్ ప్రొడక్షన్ దశలో ఉంది.జీవిత రాజశేఖర్ స్క్రీన్ ప్లే మరియు దర్శకత్వం వహించిన ఈ చిత్రాన్ని బీరం సుధాకర రెడ్డి, శివాని రాజశేఖర్, శివాత్మిక రాజశేఖర్ మరియు బొగ్గరం వెంకట శ్రీనివాస్‌లు నిర్మతలు. 

img Trending Videos Nabha Natesh Photo Shoot      Updated: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 11:50 AM
img Trending Videos Maya S Krishnan Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 12:08 PM
img Trending Videos Parineeti Chopra Filmfare PhotoShoot      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 12:27 PM
img Trending Videos Nusrat Jahan looks dazzling in these pictures!      Updated: Thu, Dec 05, 2019, 10:40 AM
img Trending Videos Kajal Agarwal Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 05:02 PM
img Trending Videos Bhumi Pednekar PhotoShoot      Updated: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 11:45 AM
img Trending Videos Ishita Raj Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 11:05 AM
img Trending Videos Urvashi Rautela Photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Nov 07, 2019, 11:14 AM
img Trending Videos Actress Sana Khan Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 10:56 AM
img Trending Videos Ileana D`cruz hot bikini photoshoot 2019      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 12:24 PM
img Trending Videos Nidhi Agarwal photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Jan 09, 2020, 11:36 AM
img Trending Videos L'Oréal Paris x Sabyasachi TVC ft Aishwarya Rai      Updated: Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 12:05 PM
img Trending Videos Nidhhi Agerwal new Photoshoot      Updated: Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 03:13 PM
img Trending Videos Tamanna photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 11:55 AM
img Trending Videos Samantha Akkineni Looks Stunning In Yellow Outfit      Updated: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 11:26 AM
img Trending Videos Tollywood Actresses Pooja Hegde Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 01:03 PM
img Trending Videos Tamanna Hot Saree Photoshoot      Updated: Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 11:29 AM
img Trending Videos Allu Arjun, Tamannah photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 10:47 AM
img Trending Videos Ileana D'cruz Hot Bikini Body On Display In Bali      Updated: Sat, Oct 26, 2019, 11:49 AM
img Trending Videos Niharika Konidela latest photoshoot pics go viral      Updated: Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 10:39 AM
img Trending Videos Ananya Pandey Photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 12:01 PM
img Trending Videos Samantha Akkineni latest photoshoot pics go viral      Updated: Mon, Jan 06, 2020, 10:59 AM
img Trending Videos Malayalam Actress Malavika Mohan hot photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 05:16 PM
img Trending Videos Tamanna Hot Looks in Red Tight Dress      Updated: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 11:37 AM
img Trending Videos Rashmika Mandanna Cover Shoot      Updated: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 12:18 PM
img Trending Videos Monalisa Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Jan 09, 2020, 11:40 AM
img Trending Videos Tamanna bhatia hot photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 12:23 PM
img Trending Videos Bollywood Actress Huma Qureshi hottest photoshoot      Updated: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 11:05 AM
img Trending Videos Aahana Kumra Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 11:06 AM

Latest News
విడాకుల పై సమంత స్పందన Tue, Dec 07, 2021, 04:37 PM
'పుష్ప' హిందీ ట్రైలర్ విడుదల Tue, Dec 07, 2021, 04:02 PM
డబ్బులు, నగలతో ఉడాయించిన లవర్..పోలీసులకు వద్దకు నటి Tue, Dec 07, 2021, 03:54 PM
ఆకట్టుకుంటున్న బిగ్ బాస్ లేటెస్ట్ ప్రోమో Tue, Dec 07, 2021, 03:17 PM
చిన్న నాటి జ్ఞాపకాలు గుర్తుచేసుకున్న శ్రద్ధా దాస్ Tue, Dec 07, 2021, 02:43 PM