Andhra Pradesh

Updates
andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh's pavilion at Davos to highlight investment opportunities Fri, May 20, 2022, 12:01 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra to rename a district after Ambedkar Thu, May 19, 2022, 04:00 PM

andhrapradesh by Accused in Andhra woman volunteer's murder commits suicide Thu, May 19, 2022, 03:59 PM

andhrapradesh by YSRCP names four RS candidates including two from Telangana Wed, May 18, 2022, 12:30 PM

andhrapradesh by Work begins on world's largest renewable energy storage project in Andhra Wed, May 18, 2022, 12:27 PM



andhrapradesh by TDP gears up for annual conclave 'Mahanadu' at Ongole Wed, May 18, 2022, 12:25 PM

andhrapradesh by Work begins on world's largest renewable energy storage project in Andhra Tue, May 17, 2022, 03:44 PM

andhrapradesh by Cop commits suicide in Andhra Mon, May 16, 2022, 01:52 PM

andhrapradesh by Ex-Andhra minister's daughters, son-in-law get anticipatory bail Mon, May 16, 2022, 12:41 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra woman village volunteer stabbed to death Mon, May 16, 2022, 12:04 PM



andhrapradesh by Cyclonic storm 'Asani' weakens into depression over coastal Andhra Thu, May 12, 2022, 12:34 PM

andhrapradesh by Chariot-like structure washes ashore in Andhra Wed, May 11, 2022, 02:09 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra opens 454 relief camps in districts likely to be affected by 'Asani' Wed, May 11, 2022, 02:08 PM

andhrapradesh by Cyclone impact: All flights cancelled at Vizag airport Tue, May 10, 2022, 12:26 PM

andhrapradesh by Cyclone Asani: NDRF teams on standby in coastal Andhra Tue, May 10, 2022, 12:25 PM



andhrapradesh by Govt brings in regulations for 'Ayurveda Aahara' Tue, May 10, 2022, 10:55 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra man carries son's body on bike for 90 km Wed, Apr 27, 2022, 03:18 PM

andhrapradesh by Teachers arrested in Andhra to foil protest at CMO Mon, Apr 25, 2022, 12:51 PM

andhrapradesh by E-scooter blast kills Andhra man amid unabated EV fires Mon, Apr 25, 2022, 11:49 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra suspends two RTA officials for 'snatching' car for CM's convoy Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 03:25 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra family stranded as car taken away for CM's convoy Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 12:48 PM

andhrapradesh by Lawyers stage protest over theft at Andhra court Sat, Apr 16, 2022, 04:09 PM

andhrapradesh by Six killed in fire at chemical plant in Andhra Thu, Apr 14, 2022, 11:55 AM

andhrapradesh by Roja's journey from silver screen to Andhra Cabinet Mon, Apr 11, 2022, 03:30 PM

andhrapradesh by 25 members of Jagan Reddy's revamped Cabinet take oath Mon, Apr 11, 2022, 03:28 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra women farmers stage protest with noose around their neck Sat, Apr 09, 2022, 02:33 PM

andhrapradesh by Rivals can cause no harm to me: Andhra CM Jagan Sat, Apr 09, 2022, 02:32 PM

andhrapradesh by Jagan Mohan Reddy to go for Cabinet reshuffle on April 11 Tue, Apr 05, 2022, 02:43 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra CM flags off 500 AC Thali Bidda Express vehicles Fri, Apr 01, 2022, 04:33 PM

andhrapradesh by Srisailam clashes: Karnataka CM urges AP CM to protect pilgrims Fri, Apr 01, 2022, 01:06 PM



andhrapradesh by Protests across Andhra Pradesh over electricity tariff hike Fri, Apr 01, 2022, 01:00 PM

andhrapradesh by 2 killed, 15 injured in bus-truck collision in Andhra Fri, Apr 01, 2022, 12:58 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra HC sentences 8 IAS officials to 2 week jail, revises order after apology Thu, Mar 31, 2022, 04:18 PM

andhrapradesh by Chief Minister Y. S. Jagan gets relief from Telangana HC in poll case Wed, Mar 30, 2022, 11:46 AM

andhrapradesh by Many ups and downs in TDP's 40-year journey Wed, Mar 30, 2022, 11:44 AM



andhrapradesh by TDP demands financial emergency in Andhra Pradesh Tue, Mar 29, 2022, 11:36 AM

andhrapradesh by Nobel Laureate Esther Duflo pats Andhra Pradesh government Tue, Mar 29, 2022, 11:35 AM

andhrapradesh by Banking service, coal, steel production hit in Telugu states Mon, Mar 28, 2022, 03:09 PM

andhrapradesh by Women safety: Andhra CM flags off 163 DISHA patrolling vehicles Thu, Mar 24, 2022, 12:17 PM

andhrapradesh by 'Cheap liquor' kicks up war of words between YSRCP, TDP Thu, Mar 24, 2022, 12:16 PM



andhrapradesh by Four TDP MLAs suspended from AP Assembly Tue, Mar 22, 2022, 12:18 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh Assembly passes 3 Bills Tue, Mar 22, 2022, 12:16 PM

andhrapradesh by Jagan assures all help to Ukraine returnee students Tue, Mar 22, 2022, 12:15 PM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu's family donates Rs 30 lakh to TTD on grandson's birthday Mon, Mar 21, 2022, 02:34 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP legislators wash Andhra CM's portrait with liquor Mon, Mar 21, 2022, 12:38 PM



andhrapradesh by TDP's Twitter account hacked Sat, Mar 19, 2022, 11:39 AM

andhrapradesh by TDP MLAs suspended from Andhra Pradesh Assembly for fourth day Thu, Mar 17, 2022, 03:25 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra disburses Rs 708 crore towards fee reimbursement Wed, Mar 16, 2022, 03:56 PM

andhrapradesh by Two construction workers buried alive in Andhra Wed, Mar 16, 2022, 03:42 PM

andhrapradesh by YSRCP hits back at Pawan Kalyan Wed, Mar 16, 2022, 12:39 PM



andhrapradesh by Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan asks MLAs to undertake two-year mass contact programme Wed, Mar 16, 2022, 12:36 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP MLAs suspended again from AP Assembly Wed, Mar 16, 2022, 12:26 PM

andhrapradesh by YSRCP hits back at Pawan Kalyan, calls him confused leader Tue, Mar 15, 2022, 02:59 PM

andhrapradesh by Five killed in Andhra road accident Mon, Mar 14, 2022, 12:51 PM

andhrapradesh by Pawan Kalyan set to unveil political plans at Amaravati meet Mon, Mar 14, 2022, 12:49 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra Mid-Day Meal workers held ahead of 'chalo Vijayawada' Mon, Mar 14, 2022, 12:48 PM

andhrapradesh by Illicit liquor in Andhra town claims 18 lives in a week Sat, Mar 12, 2022, 03:29 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh presents Rs 2.56 lakh crore budget Fri, Mar 11, 2022, 02:18 PM

andhrapradesh by After job bonanza in Telangana, demand to fill vacancies in Andhra Thu, Mar 10, 2022, 03:55 PM

andhrapradesh by Two held in Andhra for bid to sexually assault Lithuanian national Thu, Mar 10, 2022, 12:44 PM



andhrapradesh by Chandrababu Naidu faces constant threat to life, says TDP Thu, Mar 10, 2022, 12:43 PM

andhrapradesh by Gold, silver of Rs 5 cr seized from a bus in Andhra Mon, Mar 07, 2022, 01:09 PM

andhrapradesh by Two women die from rabies after cat bite in Andhra Mon, Mar 07, 2022, 01:08 PM

andhrapradesh by Centre committed to completing Polavaram: Shekhawat Sat, Mar 05, 2022, 12:46 PM

andhrapradesh by Narrow escape for passengers as Andhra bus driver suffers cardiac arrest Sat, Mar 05, 2022, 12:43 PM



andhrapradesh by Committed to three capitals policy, says Andhra minister Fri, Mar 04, 2022, 12:48 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh High Court orders development of Amaravati as capital Thu, Mar 03, 2022, 03:51 PM

andhrapradesh by Naidu calls for imparting CPR training to youth Thu, Mar 03, 2022, 12:08 PM

andhrapradesh by Naidu calls for revisiting Indian history textbooks with an Indian perspective Thu, Mar 03, 2022, 11:57 AM

andhrapradesh by 9 buses gutted in fire in Andhra town Tue, Mar 01, 2022, 02:37 PM



andhrapradesh by Three Andhra students drown in stream Mon, Feb 28, 2022, 02:16 PM

andhrapradesh by Jagan takes up stranded Telugu students' cause with MEA Sat, Feb 26, 2022, 11:54 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh opens helplines for students stranded in Ukraine Fri, Feb 25, 2022, 02:12 PM

andhrapradesh by Thousands bid tearful adieu to Gowtham Reddy Wed, Feb 23, 2022, 03:32 PM

andhrapradesh by BJP's Satya Kumar from Andhra managing party affairs in UP's Awadh region Tue, Feb 22, 2022, 03:25 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra minister's body brought to Nellore Tue, Feb 22, 2022, 03:24 PM

andhrapradesh by Pawan Kalyan lashes out at AP CM over contentious GO 217 related to fishermen Mon, Feb 21, 2022, 03:43 PM

andhrapradesh by Two-day mourning in Andhra as Industry minister dies, CM rushes to Hyderabad Mon, Feb 21, 2022, 03:41 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra minister Gowtham Reddy passes away at 49 Mon, Feb 21, 2022, 11:38 AM

andhrapradesh by Karnataka police arrest Andhra couple for murder after 7 years Fri, Feb 18, 2022, 02:16 PM



andhrapradesh by CBI probe exposes YSRCP leaders in Vivekananda Reddy murder case: TDP chief Fri, Feb 18, 2022, 12:41 PM

andhrapradesh by AP minister Perni Nani clarifies on MAA president Vishnu Manchu's deleted tweet Sat, Feb 12, 2022, 03:09 PM

andhrapradesh by 6 killed in two road accidents in Andhra Pradesh Fri, Feb 11, 2022, 04:06 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra CID arrests TDP legislator for alleged forgery Fri, Feb 11, 2022, 01:06 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra police officers' body seeks action against Minister for abusing officer Fri, Feb 11, 2022, 12:04 PM



andhrapradesh by Ticket prices issue: High-profile meeting of Tollywood biggies with AP CM Thu, Feb 10, 2022, 03:22 PM

andhrapradesh by Massive show of strength by Andhra employees ahead of strike (Lead) Thu, Feb 03, 2022, 04:17 PM

andhrapradesh by Thousands of Andhra employees gather in Vijayawada for protest Thu, Feb 03, 2022, 01:41 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra detains employees' leaders ahead of 'Chalo Vijayawada' protest Wed, Feb 02, 2022, 03:18 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh extends night curfew by 2 weeks Wed, Feb 02, 2022, 12:12 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh's Jinnah Tower gets Tricolour coat Wed, Feb 02, 2022, 12:11 PM

andhrapradesh by RBI to set up office in Andhra after clarity over state capital Wed, Feb 02, 2022, 12:09 PM

andhrapradesh by With fewer tests, Andhra's Covid tally drops to 5,879 Tue, Feb 01, 2022, 12:40 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh logs over 10K new Covid cases Mon, Jan 31, 2022, 04:06 PM

andhrapradesh by Minor girl jumps to death due to sexual harassment by TDP leader Mon, Jan 31, 2022, 04:05 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra CM urges PM to retain provision for state's NOC in proposed amendments to IAS rules Sat, Jan 29, 2022, 11:03 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister launches Seva Portal 2.0 Fri, Jan 28, 2022, 12:16 PM

andhrapradesh by Row over casino in Andhra Pradesh refuses to die down Fri, Jan 28, 2022, 12:14 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP breaks silence on Jagan govt's move to create NTR district Fri, Jan 28, 2022, 12:13 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh map set to change with 13 new districts Thu, Jan 27, 2022, 01:18 PM



andhrapradesh by Police foil attempt to hoist Tricolour at Jinnah Tower in Guntur Thu, Jan 27, 2022, 01:15 PM

andhrapradesh by Patriotic fervour marks R-Day celebrations in Telugu states Thu, Jan 27, 2022, 01:14 PM

andhrapradesh by Stand-off continues in Andhra over employees' pay revision Tue, Jan 25, 2022, 03:30 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra youth arrested for threatening to assassinate CM Sat, Jan 22, 2022, 02:18 PM

andhrapradesh by At 7,000, Andhra records big spike in daily Covid count Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 01:27 PM