Andhra Pradesh

Updates
andhrapradesh by Amit Shah urged to order forensic analysis of YSRCP MP's alleged nude video clip Sat, Aug 13, 2022, 04:31 PM

andhrapradesh by One killed as tanker runs amok in Andhra Sat, Aug 13, 2022, 02:20 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra woman kills sister's daughter-in-law Fri, Aug 12, 2022, 04:23 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra women ministers tie Rakhi to CM Jagan Fri, Aug 12, 2022, 04:19 PM

andhrapradesh by Jagan Mohan Reddy moots revamp of welfare hostels in state Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 01:05 PM



andhrapradesh by YSRCP MP Gorantla Madhav video on social media not original, says police Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 01:00 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra man steals RTC bus to reach home Wed, Aug 10, 2022, 12:30 PM

andhrapradesh by 5 killed as car rams into truck in Andhra Pradesh Mon, Aug 08, 2022, 12:03 PM

andhrapradesh by Alert bus conductor saves passengers in Andhra Fri, Aug 05, 2022, 03:34 PM

andhrapradesh by 100 workers fall ill after gas leak in Andhra Pradesh Wed, Aug 03, 2022, 02:00 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh pays rich tributes to designer of Indian flag Tue, Aug 02, 2022, 04:04 PM

andhrapradesh by Boy in Andhra tests negative for monkeypox Mon, Aug 01, 2022, 04:57 PM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu Naidu gets invite for national committee meeting Mon, Aug 01, 2022, 03:59 PM

andhrapradesh by Navy recovers 2 bodies on Andhra beach Sat, Jul 30, 2022, 02:02 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra man who married five women arrested Fri, Jul 29, 2022, 02:34 PM



andhrapradesh by BJP slams Andhra Chief Minister Y. S. Jagan for statement on Polavaram Thu, Jul 28, 2022, 02:09 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra woman, mother of 4, elopes with 14-year-old Thu, Jul 28, 2022, 01:27 PM

andhrapradesh by Fight with Centre to get Polavaram R&R funds: Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Thu, Jul 28, 2022, 01:20 PM

andhrapradesh by Monkeys kept captive for weeks rescued by AP Forest Department after PETA India prompt Thu, Jul 28, 2022, 01:18 PM

andhrapradesh by Tension during TDP protest in Vijayawada Tue, Jul 26, 2022, 03:24 PM



andhrapradesh by Y. S. Jagan Mohan Reddy visits flood-hit Konaseema Tue, Jul 26, 2022, 02:21 PM

andhrapradesh by Leopard sightings create panic in 3 villagers in Andhra, Telangana Mon, Jul 25, 2022, 04:24 PM

andhrapradesh by CBI moves SC for cancelling bail of Vivekananda Reddy murder case accused Mon, Jul 25, 2022, 04:22 PM

andhrapradesh by Man crushed to death with boulder in Andhra's Tirumala Thu, Jul 21, 2022, 02:01 PM

andhrapradesh by NIA raids on residence of Maoist leader RK's wife in Andhra Wed, Jul 20, 2022, 12:35 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Y. S. Jagan Mohan Reddy cast vote in Amaravati Tue, Jul 19, 2022, 11:31 AM

andhrapradesh by 8 months before Andhra MLC polls, YSRCP declares candidates Tue, Jul 19, 2022, 11:29 AM

andhrapradesh by Three bodies found near Andhra's Kadapa Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 02:16 PM

andhrapradesh by Killing of chicks gone up alarmingly: PETA Wed, Jul 13, 2022, 03:04 PM

andhrapradesh by With more rainfall predicted for state, AP CM focuses on 4 vulnerable districts Wed, Jul 13, 2022, 03:03 PM



andhrapradesh by Two killed in Andhra wall collapse Sat, Jul 09, 2022, 12:33 PM

andhrapradesh by YSRCP plenary to be mega affair, about 4 lakh to attend: Party MP Fri, Jul 08, 2022, 02:59 PM

andhrapradesh by Jagan, Sharmila pay tributes to YSR on birth anniversary Fri, Jul 08, 2022, 02:55 PM

andhrapradesh by Car driven by minor runs amok in Andhra, 3 injured Thu, Jul 07, 2022, 01:24 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP accuses Jagan of diverting public money for own newspaper Thu, Jul 07, 2022, 01:17 PM



andhrapradesh by Modi invokes the spirit of freedom fighters for building new India Tue, Jul 05, 2022, 02:30 PM

andhrapradesh by Y.S. Jagan urges Modi to release resource gap grant, clear arrears Tue, Jul 05, 2022, 02:20 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra's ruling party MLA enters drain in novel protest Tue, Jul 05, 2022, 02:18 PM

andhrapradesh by Rebel Andhra MP not invited for PM's event Mon, Jul 04, 2022, 12:23 PM

andhrapradesh by 5 women burnt alive as high tension power lines fall on three wheeler in AP Thu, Jun 30, 2022, 04:20 PM



andhrapradesh by Support swells for Murmu: Maya follows Naveen, Jagan; more to follow Mon, Jun 27, 2022, 12:55 PM

andhrapradesh by A vote for good governance, says YSRCP on Atmakur win Mon, Jun 27, 2022, 12:54 PM

andhrapradesh by Vizag railway station shut, high alert at Guntur Sat, Jun 18, 2022, 11:08 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra IPS officer finally gets posting Thu, Jun 16, 2022, 12:35 PM

andhrapradesh by Child dies as father's occult ritual goes awry in Andhra Thu, Jun 16, 2022, 12:31 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra to link state public health care scheme payouts to DBT to patients Tue, Jun 14, 2022, 01:57 PM

andhrapradesh by Five killed as bus overturns in Andhra Mon, Jun 13, 2022, 01:34 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra CM flags off distribution of tractors, harvesters Tue, Jun 07, 2022, 04:59 PM

andhrapradesh by There is no national party except BJP: Nadda Tue, Jun 07, 2022, 03:01 PM

andhrapradesh by TN embryo sale racket: Pvt hospitals in Kerala, Andhra under scanner Tue, Jun 07, 2022, 03:00 PM



andhrapradesh by Efforts on to capture tiger strayed in Andhra villages Tue, May 31, 2022, 02:13 PM

andhrapradesh by Over 95% promises fulfilled in three years, says Andhra CM Tue, May 31, 2022, 02:11 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP seeks protection for approver in ex-minister's murder case Tue, May 31, 2022, 02:09 PM

andhrapradesh by Seven killed in Andhra road accident Mon, May 30, 2022, 12:05 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP, Jana Sena slam YSRCP over Amalapuram violence Wed, May 25, 2022, 01:30 PM



andhrapradesh by Violence rocks Andhra town over renaming district after Ambedkar Wed, May 25, 2022, 12:17 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra MLC arrested for ex-driver's murder Tue, May 24, 2022, 11:34 AM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu demands Jagan govt to slash taxes on fuel Mon, May 23, 2022, 03:28 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra joins WEF's global network of advanced manufacturing hubs Mon, May 23, 2022, 12:35 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh's pavilion at Davos to highlight investment opportunities Fri, May 20, 2022, 12:01 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra to rename a district after Ambedkar Thu, May 19, 2022, 04:00 PM

andhrapradesh by Accused in Andhra woman volunteer's murder commits suicide Thu, May 19, 2022, 03:59 PM

andhrapradesh by YSRCP names four RS candidates including two from Telangana Wed, May 18, 2022, 12:30 PM

andhrapradesh by Work begins on world's largest renewable energy storage project in Andhra Wed, May 18, 2022, 12:27 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP gears up for annual conclave 'Mahanadu' at Ongole Wed, May 18, 2022, 12:25 PM



andhrapradesh by Work begins on world's largest renewable energy storage project in Andhra Tue, May 17, 2022, 03:44 PM

andhrapradesh by Cop commits suicide in Andhra Mon, May 16, 2022, 01:52 PM

andhrapradesh by Ex-Andhra minister's daughters, son-in-law get anticipatory bail Mon, May 16, 2022, 12:41 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra woman village volunteer stabbed to death Mon, May 16, 2022, 12:04 PM

andhrapradesh by Cyclonic storm 'Asani' weakens into depression over coastal Andhra Thu, May 12, 2022, 12:34 PM



andhrapradesh by Chariot-like structure washes ashore in Andhra Wed, May 11, 2022, 02:09 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra opens 454 relief camps in districts likely to be affected by 'Asani' Wed, May 11, 2022, 02:08 PM

andhrapradesh by Cyclone impact: All flights cancelled at Vizag airport Tue, May 10, 2022, 12:26 PM

andhrapradesh by Cyclone Asani: NDRF teams on standby in coastal Andhra Tue, May 10, 2022, 12:25 PM

andhrapradesh by Govt brings in regulations for 'Ayurveda Aahara' Tue, May 10, 2022, 10:55 AM



andhrapradesh by Andhra man carries son's body on bike for 90 km Wed, Apr 27, 2022, 03:18 PM

andhrapradesh by Teachers arrested in Andhra to foil protest at CMO Mon, Apr 25, 2022, 12:51 PM

andhrapradesh by E-scooter blast kills Andhra man amid unabated EV fires Mon, Apr 25, 2022, 11:49 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra suspends two RTA officials for 'snatching' car for CM's convoy Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 03:25 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra family stranded as car taken away for CM's convoy Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 12:48 PM



andhrapradesh by Lawyers stage protest over theft at Andhra court Sat, Apr 16, 2022, 04:09 PM

andhrapradesh by Six killed in fire at chemical plant in Andhra Thu, Apr 14, 2022, 11:55 AM

andhrapradesh by Roja's journey from silver screen to Andhra Cabinet Mon, Apr 11, 2022, 03:30 PM

andhrapradesh by 25 members of Jagan Reddy's revamped Cabinet take oath Mon, Apr 11, 2022, 03:28 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra women farmers stage protest with noose around their neck Sat, Apr 09, 2022, 02:33 PM



andhrapradesh by Rivals can cause no harm to me: Andhra CM Jagan Sat, Apr 09, 2022, 02:32 PM

andhrapradesh by Jagan Mohan Reddy to go for Cabinet reshuffle on April 11 Tue, Apr 05, 2022, 02:43 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra CM flags off 500 AC Thali Bidda Express vehicles Fri, Apr 01, 2022, 04:33 PM

andhrapradesh by Srisailam clashes: Karnataka CM urges AP CM to protect pilgrims Fri, Apr 01, 2022, 01:06 PM

andhrapradesh by Protests across Andhra Pradesh over electricity tariff hike Fri, Apr 01, 2022, 01:00 PM



andhrapradesh by 2 killed, 15 injured in bus-truck collision in Andhra Fri, Apr 01, 2022, 12:58 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra HC sentences 8 IAS officials to 2 week jail, revises order after apology Thu, Mar 31, 2022, 04:18 PM

andhrapradesh by Chief Minister Y. S. Jagan gets relief from Telangana HC in poll case Wed, Mar 30, 2022, 11:46 AM

andhrapradesh by Many ups and downs in TDP's 40-year journey Wed, Mar 30, 2022, 11:44 AM

andhrapradesh by TDP demands financial emergency in Andhra Pradesh Tue, Mar 29, 2022, 11:36 AM



andhrapradesh by Nobel Laureate Esther Duflo pats Andhra Pradesh government Tue, Mar 29, 2022, 11:35 AM

andhrapradesh by Banking service, coal, steel production hit in Telugu states Mon, Mar 28, 2022, 03:09 PM

andhrapradesh by Women safety: Andhra CM flags off 163 DISHA patrolling vehicles Thu, Mar 24, 2022, 12:17 PM

andhrapradesh by 'Cheap liquor' kicks up war of words between YSRCP, TDP Thu, Mar 24, 2022, 12:16 PM

andhrapradesh by Four TDP MLAs suspended from AP Assembly Tue, Mar 22, 2022, 12:18 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh Assembly passes 3 Bills Tue, Mar 22, 2022, 12:16 PM

andhrapradesh by Jagan assures all help to Ukraine returnee students Tue, Mar 22, 2022, 12:15 PM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu's family donates Rs 30 lakh to TTD on grandson's birthday Mon, Mar 21, 2022, 02:34 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP legislators wash Andhra CM's portrait with liquor Mon, Mar 21, 2022, 12:38 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP's Twitter account hacked Sat, Mar 19, 2022, 11:39 AM