Andhra Pradesh

Updates
andhrapradesh by Jagan asks YSRCP cadres to go for clean sweep Mon, Feb 19, 2024, 02:01 PM

andhrapradesh by A new twist to Andhra Pradesh's capital saga Mon, Feb 19, 2024, 11:40 AM

andhrapradesh by AP High Court allows release of 'Rajdhani Files' Sat, Feb 17, 2024, 11:29 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh signs MoU with edX Sat, Feb 17, 2024, 11:26 AM

andhrapradesh by 'Rajdhani Files' reflects CM Jagan's conspiracies Sat, Feb 17, 2024, 11:25 AM



andhrapradesh by Special Category Status back at centre stage as Andhra Pradesh polls draw near Fri, Feb 16, 2024, 12:22 PM

andhrapradesh by Man enters lion's enclosure at Tirupati zoo, mauled to death Fri, Feb 16, 2024, 12:20 PM

andhrapradesh by One-year jail for Tollywood producer Bandla Ganesh Thu, Feb 15, 2024, 11:58 AM

andhrapradesh by Y. S. Sharmila poses questions to brother Jagan Wed, Feb 14, 2024, 11:49 AM

andhrapradesh by TDP makes fresh demand for Bharat Ratna for NTR Tue, Feb 13, 2024, 11:53 AM



andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh leads states in public donations for Bharat Jodo Nyay Yatra Mon, Feb 12, 2024, 04:17 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP leader Lokesh promises new vision for Andhra with 'Super Six' guarantees Mon, Feb 12, 2024, 01:40 PM

andhrapradesh by Six killed in truck-bus collision in Andhra Pradesh Sat, Feb 10, 2024, 01:36 PM

andhrapradesh by Honour for all Telugus: Andhra CM on Bharat Ratna for Narasimha Rao Fri, Feb 09, 2024, 03:10 PM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu Naidu meets with Amit Shah and Nadda to discuss alliance Thu, Feb 08, 2024, 12:02 PM



andhrapradesh by AP CM Jagan Reddy denies making Andhra Pradesh debt-ridden Wed, Feb 07, 2024, 11:37 AM

andhrapradesh by TDP MLAs suspended from Andhra Pradesh Assembly Tue, Feb 06, 2024, 12:23 PM

andhrapradesh by Red sander smugglers kill Andhra cop Tue, Feb 06, 2024, 11:32 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Governor underlines need to continue development momentum Mon, Feb 05, 2024, 03:43 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP MLAs march to Assembly with 'Bye Bye Jagan' slogan Mon, Feb 05, 2024, 12:37 PM



andhrapradesh by Congress urges Jagan government to beef up Sharmila's security Fri, Feb 02, 2024, 12:05 PM

andhrapradesh by Telugu Desam Party hails interim Union Budget Fri, Feb 02, 2024, 12:03 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh gets Rs 9,138 crore for railways, Telangana Rs 5,071 crore Fri, Feb 02, 2024, 12:01 PM

andhrapradesh by Sharmila meets Vivekananda Reddy's daughter Sunitha Mon, Jan 29, 2024, 02:41 PM

andhrapradesh by SC refuses to cancel anticipatory bail of Chandrababu Naidu in Amaravati Inner Ring Road case Mon, Jan 29, 2024, 02:34 PM



andhrapradesh by YSR sibling rivalry gets intense as AP's LS-Assembly elections draw closer Mon, Jan 29, 2024, 11:19 AM

andhrapradesh by TDP MP Galla Jayadev quits politics Mon, Jan 29, 2024, 11:18 AM

andhrapradesh by Actor Prudhvi Raj, choreographer Jani Master join Jana Sena Thu, Jan 25, 2024, 12:40 PM

andhrapradesh by Jagan government a puppet in hands of BJP: Sharmila Tue, Jan 23, 2024, 04:24 PM

andhrapradesh by Anganwadi workers in Andhra return to work after 42-day strike Tue, Jan 23, 2024, 02:13 PM



andhrapradesh by Jolt to YSR Congress Party as another MP quits Tue, Jan 23, 2024, 02:12 PM

andhrapradesh by Lord Shiva to be the theme of Kashi ropeway Tue, Jan 16, 2024, 02:02 PM

andhrapradesh by Skill Development scam: SC delivers split verdict on Chandrababu Naidu's plea Tue, Jan 16, 2024, 02:01 PM

andhrapradesh by Sharmila meets Chandrababu to invite him for son's wedding Sat, Jan 13, 2024, 12:36 PM

andhrapradesh by Kurnool MP quits YSRCP, may join TDP Thu, Jan 11, 2024, 11:10 AM



andhrapradesh by TDP and Jana Sena request ECI to clean up election rolls Wed, Jan 10, 2024, 12:03 PM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu Naidu urges people to join hands to save Andhra Pradesh from 'psycho rule' Sat, Jan 06, 2024, 01:20 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP to drop Vijayawada sitting MP Kesineni Srinivas Fri, Jan 05, 2024, 12:23 PM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu Naidu slams Jagan for dropping only backward class sitting MLAs Fri, Jan 05, 2024, 11:33 AM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu Naidu's wife continues 'Nijam Gelvali' yatra, consoles kin of party workers Fri, Jan 05, 2024, 11:32 AM



andhrapradesh by 'YSRCP's 35 sitting MLAs refused to contest', claims Lokesh Thu, Jan 04, 2024, 03:11 PM

andhrapradesh by Sharmila meets brother Jagan Reddy a day before joining Congress Thu, Jan 04, 2024, 12:03 PM

andhrapradesh by High school students caught boozing in Andhra Thu, Jan 04, 2024, 12:02 PM

andhrapradesh by Ready to work with Congress, says Sharmila Wed, Jan 03, 2024, 11:47 AM

andhrapradesh by Will free people of Andhra from atrocious rule in 100 days Mon, Jan 01, 2024, 11:25 AM



andhrapradesh by Three killed in road accident in Andhra Pradesh Mon, Jan 01, 2024, 11:10 AM

andhrapradesh by Former YSRCP MLA ready to sail with Sharmila Sat, Dec 30, 2023, 03:37 PM

andhrapradesh by Charge sheet filed against CBI official, Vivekananda's daughter, son-in-law Sat, Dec 30, 2023, 11:30 AM

andhrapradesh by Four of a family die by suicide in Andhra Fri, Dec 29, 2023, 12:18 PM

andhrapradesh by Former India cricketer Ambati Rayudu joins YSR Congress Party Fri, Dec 29, 2023, 12:08 PM



andhrapradesh by Six relatives of Andhra MLA killed in US road accident Wed, Dec 27, 2023, 03:07 PM

andhrapradesh by Four killed in bus-tractor collision in Andhra Pradesh Sat, Dec 23, 2023, 11:45 AM

andhrapradesh by TDP condemns NRI supporter's arrest Sat, Dec 23, 2023, 11:40 AM

andhrapradesh by Ex-IPS officer Lakshmi Narayana floats new party in Andhra Pradesh Sat, Dec 23, 2023, 11:34 AM

andhrapradesh by TDP leader Lokesh's padyatra concludes near Vizag Tue, Dec 19, 2023, 12:04 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh MLC Shaik Sabji killed in road accident Sat, Dec 16, 2023, 11:37 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh to distribute 4.35 lakh tabs among Class 8 students Sat, Dec 16, 2023, 11:35 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh CM Jagan Mohan Reddy calls TDP, Jana Sena 'cancerous' Fri, Dec 15, 2023, 11:23 AM

andhrapradesh by Unemployment rate in Andhra highest in the country: Nara Lokesh Wed, Dec 13, 2023, 12:11 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh to procure wet, discoloured paddy from cyclone-hit farmers Wed, Dec 13, 2023, 12:09 PM



andhrapradesh by YSRCP MLA quits Andhra Pradesh Assembly Tue, Dec 12, 2023, 12:12 PM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu, Telangana DyCM visit KCR at hospital Tue, Dec 12, 2023, 12:11 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP chief urges PM to declare Cyclone Michaung a national disaster Mon, Dec 11, 2023, 11:43 AM

andhrapradesh by SC adjourns hearing on plea filed by AP govt against bail granted to Chandrababu Naidu Sat, Dec 09, 2023, 12:11 PM

andhrapradesh by Four of family from Andhra Pradesh found hanging in Varanasi room Fri, Dec 08, 2023, 12:45 PM



andhrapradesh by Andhra woman becomes 1st-ever to get uterine hole repaired during pregnancy Sun, Dec 03, 2023, 03:16 PM

andhrapradesh by How two Class X students abducted, murdered nine-year-old in Andhra Sat, Dec 02, 2023, 12:10 PM

andhrapradesh by Coast Guard rescues 11 fishermen as boat catches fire off Andhra coast Fri, Dec 01, 2023, 12:54 PM

andhrapradesh by SC defers hearing on plea filed by Chandrababu Naidu in FiberNet scam Fri, Dec 01, 2023, 11:32 AM

andhrapradesh by Supreme Court issues notice to TDP supremo Chandrababu Naidu Wed, Nov 29, 2023, 11:23 AM



andhrapradesh by Seven schoolchildren injured in Vizag accident Wed, Nov 22, 2023, 12:51 PM

andhrapradesh by Telugu star Pawan Kalyan pledges Rs 50,000 Wed, Nov 22, 2023, 11:19 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh HC grants regular bail to Chandrababu Naidu Tue, Nov 21, 2023, 11:56 AM

andhrapradesh by Truth has prevailed, says Lokesh after Chandrababu gets regular bail Tue, Nov 21, 2023, 11:54 AM

andhrapradesh by Jagan announces compensation for boats gutted at Vizag fishing harbour Tue, Nov 21, 2023, 11:52 AM



andhrapradesh by SC adjourns hearing on plea filed by Chandrababu Naidu in FiberNet scam Thu, Nov 09, 2023, 01:37 PM

andhrapradesh by HC notice to Jagan on ex-MP's PIL in illegal assets case Wed, Nov 08, 2023, 03:39 PM

andhrapradesh by TDP seeks Andhra Governor's intervention to 'uphold' democracy Wed, Nov 08, 2023, 02:14 PM

andhrapradesh by Army jawan assaulted by Andhra cops during argument over Disha app Wed, Nov 08, 2023, 02:12 PM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu Naidu undergoes cataract surgery in Hyderabad Tue, Nov 07, 2023, 04:38 PM



andhrapradesh by Pawan Kalyan to share dais with PM Modi in Hyderabad Tue, Nov 07, 2023, 11:28 AM

andhrapradesh by Espionage Conspiracy: NIA files supplementary charge sheet in Visakhapatnam court Tue, Nov 07, 2023, 11:27 AM

andhrapradesh by Rs 10 L ex-gratia to families of Vijayawada bus accident victims Mon, Nov 06, 2023, 12:41 PM

andhrapradesh by Three killed as bus rams into passengers in Vijayawada Mon, Nov 06, 2023, 11:56 AM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh to take up caste-based census Sat, Nov 04, 2023, 11:44 AM



andhrapradesh by HC dismisses plea for additional conditions for Naidu's interim bail Fri, Nov 03, 2023, 02:08 PM

andhrapradesh by CID files yet another case against Chandrababu Naidu Fri, Nov 03, 2023, 12:42 PM

andhrapradesh by Lokesh urges Andhra Governor to send report on CM Jagan's 'mental condition' Fri, Nov 03, 2023, 12:39 PM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu Naidu reaches Hyderabad to grand welcome by supporters Thu, Nov 02, 2023, 12:13 PM

andhrapradesh by Emotional scenes as TDP chief Chandrababu Naidu returns home after interim bail Wed, Nov 01, 2023, 11:52 AM



andhrapradesh by Daggubati Purandeswari hails interim bail for Chandrababu Naidu Wed, Nov 01, 2023, 11:26 AM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu Naidu released from jail Wed, Nov 01, 2023, 11:24 AM

andhrapradesh by Death toll rises to 14 in collision between two trains in Andhra Mon, Oct 30, 2023, 03:56 PM

andhrapradesh by Several trains cancelled due to train accident in Andhra Pradesh Mon, Oct 30, 2023, 03:55 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra collision: 11 of the dead train passengers identified Mon, Oct 30, 2023, 03:54 PM



andhrapradesh by Schools in Andhra's Bommanahal dish out mid-day meals without cooking sheds, storerooms Sat, Oct 28, 2023, 12:24 PM

andhrapradesh by YSRCP MP predicts Chandrababu Naidu's 'death' in 2024 Sat, Oct 28, 2023, 12:22 PM

andhrapradesh by Andhra Pradesh HC judge recuses from hearing Naidu's bail plea Fri, Oct 27, 2023, 02:13 PM

andhrapradesh by Centre will probe liquor scam Fri, Oct 27, 2023, 12:49 PM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu Naidu's wife launches 'Nijam Gelvali' yatra Thu, Oct 26, 2023, 10:55 AM



andhrapradesh by Twelve from Andhra Pradesh killed in road accident Thu, Oct 26, 2023, 10:54 AM

andhrapradesh by Rs 1.30 cr cash hidden in washing machines seized in Vizag Wed, Oct 25, 2023, 01:43 PM

andhrapradesh by Traditional Stick-fight in Andhra Pradesh Wed, Oct 25, 2023, 11:34 AM

andhrapradesh by Chandrababu Naidu's open letter from jail Tue, Oct 24, 2023, 11:06 AM

andhrapradesh by TDP, Jana Sena to announce joint action plan on Nov 1 Tue, Oct 24, 2023, 11:04 AM