గ్రీన్ ఇండియా ఛాలెంజ్‌లో 'హీరో' మూవీ టీమ్
 

bySuryaa Desk | Fri, Jan 14, 2022, 09:42 PM

అశోక్ గల్లా హీరోగా నటించిన సినిమా 'హీరో'. ఈ సినిమాలో నిధి అగర్వాల్ హీరోయినేగా నటించింది. శ్రీరామ్ ఆదిత్య దర్శకత్వం వహించిన యాక్షన్ ఎంటర్‌టైనర్. గ్రీన్ ఇండియా ఛాలెంజ్‌లో భాగంగా అశోక్ గల్లా, నిధి అగర్వాల్, దర్శకుడు శ్రీరామ్ ఆదిత్య కలిసి మొక్కలు నాటారు.

img Trending Videos Ishita Raj Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 11:05 AM
img Trending Videos Nora Fatehi Latest photo shoot      Updated: Sat, Feb 15, 2020, 10:34 AM
img Trending Videos Nabha Natesh Photo Shoot      Updated: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 11:50 AM
img Trending Videos Radhika Apte Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 11:05 AM
img Trending Videos Tamanna photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 11:55 AM
img Trending Videos Rakul Preet Singh Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Jan 01, 2020, 09:37 PM
img Trending Videos Celebrities Hot Photoshoot at CCL Calender Shoot      Updated: Sun, Oct 27, 2019, 09:34 AM
img Trending Videos Actress Sana Khan Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 10:56 AM
img Trending Videos Tamanna Hot Saree Photoshoot      Updated: Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 11:29 AM
img Trending Videos L'Oréal Paris x Sabyasachi TVC ft Aishwarya Rai      Updated: Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 12:05 PM
img Trending Videos Malaika Arora Latest Photoshoot - Behind the Scenes      Updated: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 12:52 PM
img Trending Videos Bollywood Actress Urvashi Rautela Photoshoot 2019      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 12:25 PM
img Trending Videos Urvashi Rautela Photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Nov 07, 2019, 11:14 AM
img Trending Videos Rakul Preet Singh Hottest Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 12:26 PM
img Trending Videos Ankita Lokhande Latest Photosoot      Updated: Thu, Jan 09, 2020, 11:39 AM
img Trending Videos Malayalam Actress Malavika Mohan hot photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 05:16 PM
img Trending Videos Aahana Kumra Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 11:06 AM
img Trending Videos Kajal Agarwal Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 05:02 PM
img Trending Videos Suhana Khan's Very First Vogue India Cover Shoot      Updated: Wed, Dec 25, 2019, 12:01 PM
img Trending Videos Tamanna bhatia hot photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 12:23 PM
img Trending Videos Niharika Konidela latest photoshoot pics go viral      Updated: Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 10:39 AM
img Trending Videos Sonam Kapoor Hot Photoshoot with Kareena Kapoor      Updated: Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 05:34 PM
img Trending Videos Jasmin Bhasin Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Jan 01, 2020, 09:36 PM
img Trending Videos Samantha Akkineni latest photoshoot pics go viral      Updated: Mon, Jan 06, 2020, 10:59 AM
img Trending Videos Maya S Krishnan Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 12:08 PM
img Trending Videos Madhurima Tuli Photoshoot      Updated: Sat, Feb 01, 2020, 10:50 AM
img Trending Videos Lavanya Tripathi Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 11:57 AM
img Trending Videos Shruti Haasan Hot Photoshoot for GQ      Updated: Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 12:13 PM
img Trending Videos Parineeti Chopra Hot Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Oct 29, 2019, 07:30 AM
img Trending Videos Amyra Dastur Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 11:15 AM

Latest News
కలెక్షన్ తో దూసుకుపోతున్న "బంగార్రాజు"...! Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 12:22 PM
కరోనా నుంచి కోలుకున్న కీర్తి సురేష్.. Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 11:56 AM
23న వరల్డ్ టెలివిజన్ ప్రీమియర్ గా "రిపబ్లిక్" Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 11:01 AM
“బంగార్రాజు” లేటెస్ట్ కలెక్షన్స్ Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 10:18 AM
ఆర్ఆర్ఆర్ మూవీపై హైకోర్టులో పిటిషన్ Tue, Jan 18, 2022, 09:44 AM