లతా మంగేష్కర్ కు కరోనా పాజిటివ్
 

bySuryaa Desk | Tue, Jan 11, 2022, 12:36 PM

ప్రముఖ గాయని, భారతరత్న లతా మంగేష్కర్‌కు కరోనా సోకింది. ప్రస్తుతం ఆమె కరోనాతో ఐసీయూలో చికిత్స పొందుతోంది. ప్రస్తుతం ఆమె ముంబైలోని బ్రీచ్ క్యాండీ ఆసుపత్రిలో చికిత్స పొందుతోంది. ఆమె ఆరోగ్య పరిస్థితిపై అభిమానులు ఆందోళన చెందుతున్నారు.

img Trending Videos Ileana D`cruz hot bikini photoshoot 2019      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 12:24 PM
img Trending Videos Hate Story IV: Cover Shoot | Urvashi Rautela      Updated: Tue, Oct 29, 2019, 03:32 PM
img Trending Videos Malayalam Actress Malavika Mohan hot photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 05:16 PM
img Trending Videos Radhika Apte Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Mar 10, 2020, 12:16 PM
img Trending Videos Nidhhi Agerwal new Photoshoot      Updated: Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 03:13 PM
img Trending Videos Elli AvrRam Latest Photoshoot Behind the Scenes      Updated: Thu, Oct 31, 2019, 01:14 PM
img Trending Videos Tamanna Hot Looks in Red Tight Dress      Updated: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 11:37 AM
img Trending Videos Deepika Ranveer Unseen Photoshoot      Updated: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 09:53 PM
img Trending Videos Rakul Preet Singh Hottest Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 12:26 PM
img Trending Videos Aahana Kumra Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 11:06 AM
img Trending Videos Tamanna bhatia hot photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 12:23 PM
img Trending Videos Tamanna Hot Saree Photoshoot      Updated: Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 11:29 AM
img Trending Videos Soundarya Sharma Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Jan 01, 2020, 09:34 PM
img Trending Videos Nidhi Agarwal photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Jan 09, 2020, 11:36 AM
img Trending Videos Payal Ghosh Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 11:06 AM
img Trending Videos Bollywood Actress Urvashi Rautela Photoshoot 2019      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 12:25 PM
img Trending Videos Mouni Roy Bikini Photoshoot Is HOT In Thailand 2019      Updated: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 05:47 PM
img Trending Videos Lavanya Tripathi Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 11:57 AM
img Trending Videos Amyra Dastur Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 11:15 AM
img Trending Videos Samantha Akkineni latest photoshoot pics go viral      Updated: Mon, Jan 06, 2020, 10:59 AM
img Trending Videos Ananya Pandey Photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 12:01 PM
img Trending Videos Ankita Lokhande Latest Photosoot      Updated: Thu, Jan 09, 2020, 11:39 AM
img Trending Videos Suhana Khan's Very First Vogue India Cover Shoot      Updated: Wed, Dec 25, 2019, 12:01 PM
img Trending Videos Nidhi Agarwal Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 11:51 AM
img Trending Videos Ileana D'cruz Hot Bikini Body On Display In Bali      Updated: Sat, Oct 26, 2019, 11:49 AM
img Trending Videos Rakul Preet Singh Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Jan 01, 2020, 09:37 PM
img Trending Videos Parineeti Chopra Hot Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Oct 29, 2019, 07:30 AM

Latest News
'ఉనికి' సినిమా రిలీజ్ డేట్ Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 11:53 PM
‘వధుకట్నం’ మూవీ రిలీజ్ డేట్ Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 11:41 PM
‘వర్మ’. ‘వీడు తేడా’ రిలీజ్ డేట్ Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 11:34 PM
ధనుష్- ఐశ్వర్య మళ్లీ కలుస్తారు.. ధనుష్ తండ్రి ఆసక్తికర వ్యవాక్యలు Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 10:35 PM
టిక్కెట్‌ ధరలపై నరేష్‌ ఆసక్తికర వ్యాఖ్యలు Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 09:37 PM