రజిని పెద్దన్న ఓటిటి రిలీజ్ డేట్
 

bySuryaa Desk | Tue, Nov 23, 2021, 12:19 AM

సూపర్ స్టార్ రజనీకాంత్,  నయనతార ప్రధాన పాత్రల్లో నటించిన చిత్రం పెద్దన్న.ఈ సినిమాలో రజిని చెలిగా కీర్తి సురేష్ నటించింది.  శివ ఈ సినిమాకి దర్శకత్వం వహించారు. పెద్దన్న సినిమాని నవంబర్ 26 నుండి సన్ NXTలో స్ట్రీమింగ్ కానుంది. దర్శకుడు శివతో రజనీకాంత్‌ కలిసి నటించిన తొలి చిత్రం పెద్దన్న. సన్ పిక్చర్స్ బ్యానర్‌పై కళానిధి మారన్ మరియు ప్రశాంత్ రాందాస్ సంయుక్తంగా నిర్మించిన ఈ చిత్రానికి డి ఇమ్మాన్ సంగీతం అందించారు. 

img Trending Videos Ileana D'cruz Hot Bikini Body On Display In Bali      Updated: Sat, Oct 26, 2019, 11:49 AM
img Trending Videos Jasmin Bhasin Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Jan 01, 2020, 09:36 PM
img Trending Videos Tamanna Hot Looks in Red Tight Dress      Updated: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 11:37 AM
img Trending Videos Bollywood Actress Huma Qureshi hottest photoshoot      Updated: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 11:05 AM
img Trending Videos Payal Ghosh Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 11:06 AM
img Trending Videos Bhumi Pednekar PhotoShoot      Updated: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 11:45 AM
img Trending Videos Celebrities Hot Photoshoot at CCL Calender Shoot      Updated: Sun, Oct 27, 2019, 09:34 AM
img Trending Videos Radhika Apte Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 11:05 AM
img Trending Videos Elli AvrRam Latest Photoshoot Behind the Scenes      Updated: Thu, Oct 31, 2019, 01:14 PM
img Trending Videos Mouni Roy Bikini Photoshoot Is HOT In Thailand 2019      Updated: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 05:47 PM
img Trending Videos Madhurima Tuli Photoshoot      Updated: Sat, Feb 01, 2020, 10:50 AM
img Trending Videos Ankita Lokhande Latest Photosoot      Updated: Thu, Jan 09, 2020, 11:39 AM
img Trending Videos Niharika Konidela latest photoshoot pics go viral      Updated: Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 10:39 AM
img Trending Videos Nidhi Agarwal Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 11:51 AM
img Trending Videos L'Oréal Paris x Sabyasachi TVC ft Aishwarya Rai      Updated: Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 12:05 PM
img Trending Videos Rakul Preet Singh Hottest Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 12:26 PM
img Trending Videos Anushka Sharma Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 10:55 AM
img Trending Videos Sonam Kapoor Hot Photoshoot with Kareena Kapoor      Updated: Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 05:34 PM
img Trending Videos Allu Arjun, Tamannah photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 10:47 AM
img Trending Videos Malaika Arora Latest Photoshoot - Behind the Scenes      Updated: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 12:52 PM
img Trending Videos Parineeti Chopra Hot Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Oct 29, 2019, 07:30 AM
img Trending Videos Amyra Dastur Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 11:15 AM
img Trending Videos Nabha Natesh Photo Shoot      Updated: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 11:50 AM
img Trending Videos Shruti Haasan Hot Photoshoot for GQ      Updated: Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 12:13 PM
img Trending Videos Nidhi Agarwal photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Jan 09, 2020, 11:36 AM
img Trending Videos Lavanya Tripathi Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 11:57 AM
img Trending Videos Behind the Scenes with Anushka Sharma Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 05:25 PM
img Trending Videos Rashmika Mandanna Cover Shoot      Updated: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 12:18 PM
img Trending Videos Bollywood Actress Urvashi Rautela Photoshoot 2019      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 12:25 PM
img Trending Videos Suhana Khan's Very First Vogue India Cover Shoot      Updated: Wed, Dec 25, 2019, 12:01 PM
img Trending Videos Radhika Apte Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Mar 10, 2020, 12:16 PM
img Trending Videos Tamanna photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 11:55 AM

Latest News
గ్రీన్‌ ఇండియా చాలెంజ్‌లో సిద్ధార్థ్‌ మల్హోత్రా Sun, Nov 28, 2021, 12:48 AM
అన్ని సినిమాలు విజయవంతం కావాలని మనస్ఫూర్తిగా కోరుకుంటున్నా : బాలకృష్ణ Sun, Nov 28, 2021, 12:18 AM
బిఎమ్‌డబ్ల్యూ కార్ కొనుగోలు చేసిన బిగ్ బాస్ విశ్వ Sun, Nov 28, 2021, 12:02 AM
భీమ్లా నాయక్ కోసం త్రివిక్రమ్ భారీ రెమ్యూనరేషన్ Sat, Nov 27, 2021, 11:54 PM
బాలకృష్ణ గారి గాయానికి కారణం నేనే : బోయపాటి Sat, Nov 27, 2021, 11:01 PM