డైరెక్టర్ సురేందర్ రెడ్డి కి కరోనా
 

bySuryaa Desk | Sun, Nov 21, 2021, 12:23 AM

సురేందర్ రెడ్డికి కరోనా బారిన పడినట్లు తెలుస్తోంది. ఏజెంట్ సినిమా షూటింగ్ కోసం యూరప్ వెళ్లిరు. అయితే అక్కడ ఆయనకి కరోనా వచ్చింది  దీంతో చిత్ర బృందం షూటింగ్ కి గ్యాప్ ఇచ్చినట్లు సమాచారం. ప్రస్తుతం సురేందర్ సెల్ఫ్ క్వారెంటైన్ లో ఉన్నారని, ఆయన ఆరోగ్యం నిలకడగానే ఉన్నట్లు చిత్ర యూనిట్ తెలిపింది. ప్రస్తుతం అఖిల్ తో ‘ఏజెంట్’ మూవీ డైరెక్ట్ చేస్తున్నాడు.  

img Trending Videos Suhana Khan's Very First Vogue India Cover Shoot      Updated: Wed, Dec 25, 2019, 12:01 PM
img Trending Videos Sonam Kapoor Hot Photoshoot with Kareena Kapoor      Updated: Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 05:34 PM
img Trending Videos Monalisa Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Jan 09, 2020, 11:40 AM
img Trending Videos Bollywood Actress Huma Qureshi hottest photoshoot      Updated: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 11:05 AM
img Trending Videos L'Oréal Paris x Sabyasachi TVC ft Aishwarya Rai      Updated: Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 12:05 PM
img Trending Videos Jasmin Bhasin Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Jan 01, 2020, 09:36 PM
img Trending Videos Nidhi Agarwal photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Jan 09, 2020, 11:36 AM
img Trending Videos Madhurima Tuli Photoshoot      Updated: Sat, Feb 01, 2020, 10:50 AM
img Trending Videos Actress Sana Khan Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 10:56 AM
img Trending Videos Kajal Agarwal Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 05:02 PM
img Trending Videos Deepika Ranveer Unseen Photoshoot      Updated: Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 09:53 PM
img Trending Videos Ananya Pandey Photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 12:01 PM
img Trending Videos Ishita Raj Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Jul 31, 2020, 11:05 AM
img Trending Videos Malaika Arora Latest Photoshoot - Behind the Scenes      Updated: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 12:52 PM
img Trending Videos Allu Arjun, Tamannah photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 10:47 AM
img Trending Videos Niharika Konidela latest photoshoot pics go viral      Updated: Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 10:39 AM
img Trending Videos Hate Story IV: Cover Shoot | Urvashi Rautela      Updated: Tue, Oct 29, 2019, 03:32 PM
img Trending Videos Ileana D`cruz hot bikini photoshoot 2019      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 12:24 PM
img Trending Videos Amyra Dastur Latest Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 11:15 AM
img Trending Videos Nusrat Jahan looks dazzling in these pictures!      Updated: Thu, Dec 05, 2019, 10:40 AM
img Trending Videos Lavanya Tripathi Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 11:57 AM
img Trending Videos Behind the Scenes with Anushka Sharma Photoshoot      Updated: Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 05:25 PM
img Trending Videos Samantha Akkineni Looks Stunning In Yellow Outfit      Updated: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 11:26 AM
img Trending Videos Urvashi Rautela Photoshoot      Updated: Thu, Nov 07, 2019, 11:14 AM
img Trending Videos Maya S Krishnan Photoshoot      Updated: Tue, Jan 14, 2020, 12:08 PM
img Trending Videos Anushka Sharma Photoshoot      Updated: Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 10:55 AM
img Trending Videos Mouni Roy Bikini Photoshoot Is HOT In Thailand 2019      Updated: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 05:47 PM
img Trending Videos Bollywood Actress Urvashi Rautela Photoshoot 2019      Updated: Wed, Oct 09, 2019, 12:25 PM

Latest News
"రాధేశ్యామ్" మూవీ నుండి బిగ్ అప్డేట్ వచ్చేసింది..? Sun, Nov 28, 2021, 11:38 AM
గ్రీన్‌ ఇండియా చాలెంజ్‌లో సిద్ధార్థ్‌ మల్హోత్రా Sun, Nov 28, 2021, 12:48 AM
అన్ని సినిమాలు విజయవంతం కావాలని మనస్ఫూర్తిగా కోరుకుంటున్నా : బాలకృష్ణ Sun, Nov 28, 2021, 12:18 AM
బిఎమ్‌డబ్ల్యూ కార్ కొనుగోలు చేసిన బిగ్ బాస్ విశ్వ Sun, Nov 28, 2021, 12:02 AM
భీమ్లా నాయక్ కోసం త్రివిక్రమ్ భారీ రెమ్యూనరేషన్ Sat, Nov 27, 2021, 11:54 PM